4213fc26c3 · Start packaging for 0.30 · Updated 2026-08-10 08:30:43 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?